• Follow Rory on Twitter Rory's Youtube Channel
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 7 other subscribers
  • Blog Stats

    • 14,812 Pawsome Hits!
  • Pandanda Blogger Seal

    Pandanda Online Games and Activities for Kids

Zing Ballyhoo’s 17th Mystery Prize

Zing Ballyhoo’s 17 Mystery Prize is out!!! I am really happy, I wonder what it is… To get the prize follow these steps:
1. Login to Pandanda
2. Go to any available server
3. Search for the golden tickets around pandanda (They pop up like cans and fruits)
4. After collecting all 10 tickets go to Zing Ballyhoo, click on him and then click on the prize

So this weeks mystery prize is…..

A Panda Kokeshi Doll! Its a treehouse furniture. It is cool, but I was expecting something different…
BTW: I am sorry that I didn’t posted about Zing Ballyhoo’s 16 Mystery Prize, I am really busy now a days and I hardly have time to come online.
Now you have to comment to let me know that do you like this item or not? I will be happy to approve your comments and reply them 🙂

~Ehtesham~

Leave a comment